Versmold
 

16°C
 
medic

TRANSPORT OF MEDICINE AND MEDICAL EQUIPMENT

We work in accordance with the guidelines of “Good Distribution Practice” 92/25 / EEC when transporting and storing pharmaceutical products. Our company offers specialised knowledge in this area. See for yourself!

Sensitive pharmaceutical products

Continuous real-time online monitoring of our temperature controlled vehicles, equipped with temperature transfer and alarms in case of deviations, thus ensuring immediate action. We aim to transport your products ranging from biological samples, vaccines, intravenous fluids, blood products to your medical equipment (sterile goods) etc. under the best conditions. Pharmaceutical products are particularly sensitive. Here the standard temperature of + 2 ° C to 8 ° C and + 15 ° C to + 25 ° C are scrupulously observed. All pharmaceutical products as well as sensitive biotech drugs require to be transported (like vaccines) in a complete cold chain – this fact does not pose a problem to us. We protect the effectiveness of your medical products by doing our utmost when it comes to transport and storage conditions thus meeting the requirements of your products.

Special temperature controlled vehicles (-25 ° C to +25 ° C)

Special GPS-monitored temperature controlled vehicles are available that are equipped with the latest air conditioning technology for small or large transports for various applications. Due to the assured, regular maintenance, cleaning and disinfecting of all vehicles mean they are ready and at your disposal at any time.

Individual cold storage

Our own cold storage in Versmold enables us to temporarily store our clients’ temperature-sensitive products at optimal conditions (frozen to -25 ° C, cooling + 2 ° C to +8 ° C or room temperature +15 ° C to +25 ° C) and forward them at the required time to their destination.

Statutory provisions

Since medical products are sensitive to temperature fluctuations and thus may significantly shorten the life of vaccines or bioengineered products, we guarantee the defined temperatures by means of our quality assurance. Each transport is handled by us, according to the guidelines of the GDP and the AMWHV to comply with the legal requirements. Should proper proof of an uninterrupted cold chain not be available, it is likely that the product may be destroyed.

Direct and special deliveries / express and special transports, cooled or heated

Since thermolabile pharmaceutical products must be transported within defined temperature ranges, the use of suitable temperature controlled vehicles is essential. We guarantee professional handling of such transports Europe-wide, whether small quantities or full loads applicable for all temperature ranges from -25 ° C to + 25 ° C, at any time or season.

Transportation according to air security regulations

Regular driver training, as well as strict adherance to our driver’s manual, guarantee consistent quality of our service and we comply with air security rules when delivering air freight to airports.

Tamper-proof documentation

The validated temperature monitoring system in our vehicles guarantees tamper-proof documentation for every consignment. The temperature logs are archived by us and can be printed if required. You receive a copy of the complete cold chain with your transportation bill for your documentation.

Europe-wide

Direct deliveries (also available as sealed), laboratory quantities, individual pallets or entire truck loads will be transported swiftly throughout Europe as temperature-controlled direct deliveries.

Service in Perfektion!

Lerch Thermo-Transporte   Westheider Weg 30   33775 Versmold
Freight forwarders terms + conditionsImpressum

Versmold
 

13°C
 
medic

Transporte von Medikamenten und medizinischen Geräten

Wir arbeiten nach den Leitlinien der “Good Distribution Practice” 92/25/EWG bei dem  Transport und der Lagerung von pharmazeutischen Produkten. Wir bieten Ihnen als Unternehmen spezielle Kenntnisse in diesem Segment. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst! 

Empfindliche, pharmazeutische Produkte

Ständige Echtzeit-Online-Überwachung unserer Thermo Fahrzeuge mit Temperaturübertragung und Alarmmeldungen bei Abweichungen gewährleisten ein sofortiges Eingreifen. Wir haben den Anspruch, Ihre Produkte von biologischen Proben, Impfstoffen, Infusionen, Blutkonserven bis hin zu Ihren medizinischen Geräten (Sterilgut) usw. unter besten Bedingungen zu transportieren. Gerade Pharmaprodukte sind besonders empfindlich. Hier werden die Standardtemperaturen von + 2°C bis  8°C und von +15°C bis +25°C genauestens eingehalten. Sämtliche pharmazeutische Produkte oder auch die sensiblen Biotech-Medikamente, die größtenteils (wie auch Impfstoffe) in einer lückenlosen Kühlkette zu transportieren sind, stellen für uns kein Problem dar. Wir schützen die Wirksamkeit Ihrer Medikamente, indem wir alles Erdenkliche an Transport- und Lagerbedingungen für die Produkte einhalten.

Spezielle Thermofahrzeuge (-25 °C bis +25 °C)

Wir verfügen über spezielle GPS-überwachte Thermofahrzeuge, die für Klein- bis Groß-Transporte mit modernster Klimatechnik für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen ausgerüstet sind. Durch die selbstverständliche, regelmäßige Wartung, Reinigung und Desinfizierung sind all diese Fahrzeuge jederzeit für Sie auf dem neuesten Stand und perfekt einsatzbereit.

Individuelles Kühllager

Durch unsere eigenen Kühllager in Versmold sind wir in der Lage, die temperatursensiblen Produkte unserer Kunden zu optimalen Bedingungen (Tiefkühl bis -25 °C, Kühl +2 °C bis +8 °C oder Raumtemperatur +15 °C bis +25 °C) zwischenzulagern, um sie dann zu gegebenem Zeitpunkt ihrer Bestimmung zuzuführen.

Gesetzliche Bestimmungen

Da medizinische Produkte empfindlich auf Temperaturschwankungen reagieren und sich dadurch die Lebensdauer von Impfstoffen oder biotechnologisch hergestellten Produkten erheblich verkürzen kann, gewährleisten wir in unserer Qualitätssicherung die definierten Temperaturen. Jeder Transport wird von uns nach den Leitsätzen der GDP und der AMWHV gehandhabt, um die gesetzlichen Vorgaben zu erfüllen, denn fehlt der exakte Nachweis einer ununterbrochenen Kühlkette, muss das Produkt eventuell vernichtet werden.

Direkt- und Sonderfahrten/Eil- und Spezialtransporte gekühlt oder geheizt

Da thermolabile Pharmaprodukte in definierten Temperaturbereichen transportiert werden müssen, ist ein Einsatz von geeigneten Thermofahrzeugen unumgänglich. Wir garantieren eine europaweite, professionelle Abwicklung solcher Transporte, ob bei Kleinstmengen oder Komplettladungen, in allen Temperaturbereichen von -25°C bis +25°C, zu jeder Tages- und Jahreszeit.

Transporte unter Luftsicherungsvorschriften

Regelmäßige Fahrerschulungen, sowie striktes Handeln nach unserem Fahrerhandbuch, garantieren eine gleichbleibende Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen und somit auch die Einhaltung der Luftsicherungsvorschriften bei der Anlieferung von Luftfrachtsendungen an Flughäfen.

Manipulationssichere Dokumentation

Eine validierte Temperatur-Überwachung in unseren Fahrzeugen garantiert eine manipulationssichere Dokumentation bei jedem Transport. Die Temperaturprotokolle werden von uns archiviert und können bei Bedarf ausgedruckt werden. Für einen Nachweis der lückenlosen Kühlkette erhalten Sie diese als Kopie mit Ihrer Transportrechnung.

Europaweit

Direktlieferungen (selbstverständlich auch verplombt), Labormengen, einzelne Paletten oder komplette LKW-Ladungen werden von uns temperaturgeführt europaweit als Direktfahrten schnellstmöglich zugestellt.

Service in Perfektion!

Lerch Thermo-Transporte   Westheider Weg 30   33775 Versmold
Spediteur-BedingungenImpressum