Versmold
 

15°C
 
thermo

Temperature controlled transport

Transports, cooled or heated, with special temperature controlled vehicles (-25 ° C to +25 ° C)

We offer any transport within defined temperature ranges using appropriate temperature controlled vehicles, depending on the product requirement. We guarantee Europe-wide professional handling of such movements, whether in small quantities or full loads at temperatures ranging from -25 ° C to +25 ° C, 24 hours, every season. We dispose of special GPS-monitored temperature controlled vehicles for small or large transports equipped with the latest air condition technology for various applications such as multi-temperature, partition walls, liftgate etc. Due to the assured, regular maintenance, cleaning and disinfecting, all these vehicles are up-to-date and at your disposal at any time.  

Tamper-proof documentation

A validated temperature monitoring in our vehicles guarantees a tamper-proof documentation for every consignment. The temperature logs are archived by us and can be printed if required. For a proof of the unbroken cold chain as you receive this copy with your transportation bill.

Well planned with optimal timing

We analyse your individual transport and logistics needs to offer you a solution tailored to your needs. The professional planning and implementation, for example, for a trade show event, short-notice transport, etc. requires reliable and consistent execution. We are your partner to support you with your planning. Innovative transport solutions at national and international level as well as express shipments within Germany are our specialty.

Individual shipments matched to your needs

Trust us and you will get more than you asked for. Punctual deliveries and supplies, e.g. for event and trade show materials, with construction or assembly aid (including Sundays and holidays) by our trained staff, so you can focus on an inspiring and compelling presence. On location, we respond in a flexible and professional way thus ensuring a smooth and successful operation. Of course there are no limits to the range of services. We handle your orders according to your requirements, including hazardous transports (ADR). Of course, we take care of the storage of temperature sensitive products, also on location. Our refrigerated vehicles can therefore be ideally used as cooler/freezer storage.

Short notice special trips for any sector

Especially in this day and age short notice and direct transports become more and more necessary. In this case, you need partners who can act flexibly, discreet and in a timely manner. We, as a company, see this as a prerequisite and is our absolute strength. Drivers, vehicles and the transports are organised by us efficiently and at a good price/performance ratio. We will manage bottlenecks for you, to create time and space so that transport will be carried out without complication.

Flexible, Europe-wide direct transport

Direct deliveries, packages, individual boxes, pallets or entire truck loads will be transported swiftly throughout Europe as temperature-controlled direct deliveries. Take advantage of our long-standing experience. 24-hour service, 365 days a year, constant availability. We look forward to your requests and requirements, which we are happy to meet with our wide range of services.

Service in Perfektion!

Lerch Thermo-Transporte   Westheider Weg 30   33775 Versmold
Freight forwarders terms + conditionsImpressum

Versmold
 

2°C
 

Temperaturgeführte Transporte

Transporte gekühlt oder geheizt mit speziellen Thermofahrzeugen (-25 °C bis +25 °C)

Je nach Produkt-Anforderung ist das Transportieren in definierten Temperaturbereichen unter Einsatz von geeigneten Thermofahrzeugen ohne weiteres möglich. Wir garantieren eine europaweite, professionelle Abwicklung solcher Transporte, ob bei Kleinstmengen oder Komplettladungen, bei Temperaturen von -25 °C bis +25 °C, 24 Stunden, zu jeder Jahreszeit. Wir verfügen über spezielle GPS-überwachte Thermofahrzeuge die für Klein- bis Groß-Transporte mit modernster Klimatechnik für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen z.B. Multitemperatur, Trennwand, Ladebordwand usw. ausgerüstet sind. Durch die selbstverständliche, regelmäßige Wartung, Reinigung und Desinfizierung sind all diese Fahrzeuge jederzeit für Sie auf dem neuesten Stand und perfekt einsatzbereit.


Manipulationssichere Dokumentation

Eine validierte Temperatur-Überwachung in unseren Fahrzeugen garantiert eine manipulationssichere Dokumentation bei jedem Transport. Die Temperaturprotokolle werden von uns archiviert und können bei Bedarf ausgedruckt werden. Für einen Nachweis der lückenlosen Kühlkette erhalten Sie diese als Kopie mit Ihrer Transportrechnung.

Gut geplant mit optimalem Timing

Wir analysieren Ihren individuellen Transport- und Logistikbedarf, um Ihnen anschließend eine auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittene Lösung anzubieten. Die professionelle Planung und Durchführung, z.B. für eine Messeveranstaltung, kurzfristige Transporte usw. verlangt eine zuverlässige und konsequente Abwicklung. Für diese Anforderung sind wir Ihr Partner. Innovative Transportlösungen auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene sowie Express-Verkehre innerhalb Deutschlands sind dabei unsere Spezialität.


Individuelle Transporte abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse

Vertrauen Sie auf uns und erwarten Sie ruhig ein bisschen mehr. Pünktliche An- und Ablieferung z.B. bei Event- bzw. Messe-Materialien, mit Aufbau oder Aufbauhilfe (auch an Sonn- und Feiertagen), damit Sie sich auf eine begeisternde und überzeugenden Präsenz konzentrieren können. Vor Ort reagieren wir flexibel und professionell und sorgen so für einen reibungslosen und erfolgreichen Ablauf. Natürlich sind hier der Bandbreite keine Grenzen gesetzt. Wir realisieren Ihre Aufträge individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen und dies auch bei Gefahrgut-Transporten (ADR). Selbstverständlich kümmern wir uns um die Lagerung von temperaturempfindlichen Produkten auch vor Ort. Unsere Kühlfahrzeuge können dabei ideal als Kühl- oder Tiefkühllager genutzt werden.

Kurzfristige Sonderfahrten für jede Branche

Gerade in der heutigen Zeit werden Transporte kurzfristig und auf direktem Weg immer notwendiger. In diesem Fall braucht man Partner, die flexibel, diskret und zeitnah agieren können. Diese Voraussetzung sehen wir als eine absolute Stärke in unserem Unternehmen. Fahrer, Fahrzeuge und die Touren werden von uns unmittelbar in kürzester Zeit organisiert und das zu einem guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Mit uns bewerkstelligen Sie Engpässe, so dass Sie sich Freiraum verschaffen und eine problemlose Abwicklung ermöglicht wird.

Flexibler, europaweiter Direktverkehr

Direktlieferungen, Pakete, einzelne Kartons, Paletten oder komplette LKW-Ladungen werden von uns auf Wunsch temperaturgeführt europaweit als Direktfahrten schnellstmöglich zugestellt. Profitieren Sie von unseren jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungen. 24-Stunden-Service, 365 Tage im Jahr für ständige Erreichbarkeit. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Wünsche und Ansprüche, die wir gerne mit unserem breitgefächerten Angebot erfüllen.

Service in Perfektion!

Lerch Thermo-Transporte   Westheider Weg 30   33775 Versmold
Spediteur-BedingungenImpressum